Liss Area Historical Society
Liss Area Historical Society
ChairmanRon Mc Cann
Vice Chairman and ArchivistMike Jordan
TreasurerJudith Hayes
MembershipSue Hampton
ProgrammesSharon Stratton
Web Content & Minutes (Temp)Annette Chambers
Committee MemberJoy Martin
Committee MemberJulian Irwin
Committee MemberJim Stratton
Committee MemberPenny Briggs

Click on a row to display more details about the committee member